The Dragons of Blueland

by Ruth Stiles Gannett (Author) Ruth Chrisman Gannett (Illustrator)

Book Cover for The Dragons of Blueland

   Book 3   
Pages: 96

Boris, the baby dragon, is excited to be heading home to Blueland and looks forward to reuniting with his family, but when he gets there, Boris finds he needs Elmer's help to save his family from hunters. The third volume of the My Father's Dragon trilogy, this adventure may be enjoyed on its own.

My Father's Dragon Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: My Father's Dragon
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: adventure  illustrated  animal  fantasy  dragon  classic 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   My Father's Dragon  (1948)
2.   Elmer and the Dragon  (1950)
3.   The Dragons of Blueland  (1951)