The My Father's Dragon Series
by Ruth Stiles Gannett

Tags: adventure illustrated animal fantasy dragon classic
Reading level: 6+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 My Father's Dragon   1948
2 Elmer and the Dragon   1950
3 The Dragons of Blueland   1951