The My Life Series

by Tristan Bancks (Author) Gus Gordon (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the My Life Series
Have you ever been kissed by a dog? Ever had to eat Vegemite off your sister's big toe? Have you had a job delivering teeth? Has a bloodthirsty magpie ever been out to get you? Ever woken up to discover that everything hovers? And have you eaten 67 hot dogs in ten minutes?

I have. I'm Tom Weekly. This series is full of my stories, jokes, cartoon characters, ideas for theme park rides and other stuff I've made up. It's where I pour out whatever's inside my head. It gets a bit weird sometimes but that’s how I roll.

Summary and books in the My Life series

Tags: humour, cartoon, school, friendship, family,
Series reading level: 9+
Books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1My Life & Other Stuff I Made Up   (2011)
2My Life & Other Stuff That Went Wrong  (2014)
3My Life and Other Massive Mistakes  (2015)
4My Life and Other Exploding Chickens  (2016)
+ Kids Stink (A Tom Weekly Story)  (2013)