The My Life Series
by Tristan Bancks

Tags: comedy & humour cartoon school friendship family
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 My Life & Other Stuff I Made Up    2011
2 My Life & Other Stuff That Went Wrong   2014
3 My Life and Other Massive Mistakes   2015
4 My Life and Other Exploding Chickens   2016
+ Kids Stink (A Tom Weekly Story)   2013