Gunner Skale

by James Dashner (Author)

Book Cover for Gunner Skale

Companion book
Pages: 52
From James Dashner, author of the celebrated Maze Runner series, comes an original thirty-page e-short returning fans to the fast-paced, high-tech world from The Eye of Minds, the first book in the Mortality Doctrine series. Find out how Gunner Skale, the best gamer on the VirtNet, becomes a legend in this story available exclusively online.

Mortality Doctrine Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Mortality Doctrine
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: science fiction  fantasy  dystopian  mystery  suspense 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Eye of Minds  (2013)
2.   The Rule of Thoughts  (2014)
3.   The Game of Lives  (2015)
+   Gunner Skale  (2014)