The Mortality Doctrine Series
by James Dashner

Tags: science fiction fantasy dystopian mystery suspense
Reading level: 12+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Eye of Minds   2013
2 The Rule of Thoughts   2014
3 The Game of Lives   2015
+ Gunner Skale   2014