The Truly Tan Series

by Jen Storer (Author) Claire Robertson (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Truly Tan Series
Meet Tan. She′s funny. She′s lively. She has the mind of a Great Detective...

This is a charming, adorable and amusing series is about family life, settling into a new place, making friends, and finding out more about oneself. But most of all it’s a story about a feisty, highly imaginative and resourceful girl who is totally original! Truly Tan!

Funny and engaging, children who enjoy Clarice Bean and Ruby Redfort will go mad for Truly Tan!

Summary and books in the Truly Tan series

Tags: humour, mystery, spy, illustrated, friendship, family,
Series reading level: 8+
Books in series: 6
Should read in order? Yes

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Truly Tan  (2012)
2Truly Tan: Jinxed!  (2013)
3Truly Tan: Spooked!  (2013)
4Truly Tan: Freaked!  (2014)
5Truly Tan: Hoodwinked!  (2016)
6Truly Tan: Trapped!  (2017)