Shingaling: A Wonder Story

by R.J. Palacio (Author)

Book Cover for Shingaling: A Wonder Story

Companion book
Pages: 126

Millions of readers have read Wonder and fallen in love with Auggie Pullman. Readers have also been given a special look at another side of his story with The Julian Chapter and a peek at his life before Beecher Prep in Pluto. In this third Wonder story, they'll get to see his first year of school and what follows in the beginning of the next year through the perspective of reader-favourite Charlotte.

Wonder Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Wonder
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  illness & grief  friendship  school 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Wonder  (2012)
+   The Julian Chapter: A Wonder Story  (2014)
+   Pluto: A Wonder Story  (2015)
+   Shingaling: A Wonder Story  (2015)
+   365 Days of Wonder: Mr. Browne's Book of Precepts  (2014)