The Wonder Series
by R.J. Palacio

Tags: realistic fiction illness & grief friendship school
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Wonder   2012
+ The Julian Chapter: A Wonder Story   2014
+ Pluto: A Wonder Story   2015
+ Shingaling: A Wonder Story   2015
+ 365 Days of Wonder: Mr. Browne's Book of Precepts   2014