Lone Wolf

by Robert Muchamore (Author)

Book Cover for Lone Wolf

   Book 4   
Pages: 352

Fay has spent eighteen months locked up in a Secure Training Centre. Drug deals and rip-offs are the only things this teenager knows. Now she's back on the street, looking to settle old scores.

CHERUB agents Ryan and Ning need Fay's knowledge to unearth a major drug importer. They're trained professionals with one essential advantage: even experienced criminals never suspect that children are spying on them.

But Fay's made a lot of enemies and she's running out of time . . .

For official purposes, these children do not exist.

Cherub 2: Aramov Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Cherub 2: Aramov
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: spy  action  adventure  mystery  crime 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The People's Republic  (2011)
2.   Guardian Angel  (2012)
3.   Black Friday  (2013)
4.   Lone Wolf  (2014)