George and the Unbreakable Code

by Lucy Hawking (Author) Christophe Galfard (Consultant) Stephen Hawking (Author) Gary Parsons (Illustrator)

Book Cover for George and the Unbreakable Code

   Book 4   
Pages: 320
Published: 2014

George and his best friend Annie haven't had any space adventures for a while and they're missing the excitement. But not for long . . .

Seriously strange things start happening. Banks are handing out free money; supermarkets can't charge for their produce so people are getting free food; and aircraft are refusing to fly. It looks like the world's biggest and best computers have all been hacked. George and Annie will travel further into space than ever before in order to find out who is behind it.

Series Summary

Series: George
Tags: science & technology adventure illustrated science fiction friendship
Series reading level: 8+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1George's Secret Key to the Universe  (2007)
2George's Cosmic Treasure Hunt  (2009)
3George and the Big Bang  (2011)
4George and the Unbreakable Code  (2014)