The George Series
by Stephen Hawking

Tags: science & technology adventure illustrated science fiction friendship
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 George's Secret Key to the Universe   2007
2 George's Cosmic Treasure Hunt   2009
3 George and the Big Bang   2011
4 George and the Unbreakable Code   2014