Black Friday

by Robert Muchamore (Author)

Book Cover for Black Friday

   Book 3   
Pages: 400

The Aramov Clan has splintered into two rival factions and Ryan is joined by more CHERUB agents as his three year mission enters its final phase. Ryan is about to board a plane, knowing that the next twenty-four hours will change everything.

His mission is to stop the biggest terrorist attack America's ever seen. Ryan works for CHERUB, a secret organisation with one key advantage: even a trained terrorist won't suspect that a teenager is spying on them. For official purposes, these children do not exist.

Cherub 2: Aramov Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Cherub 2: Aramov
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: spy  action  adventure  mystery  crime 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The People's Republic  (2011)
2.   Guardian Angel  (2012)
3.   Black Friday  (2013)
4.   Lone Wolf  (2014)