Nanny Piggins and the Wicked Plan

by R.A. Spratt (Author)

Book Cover for Nanny Piggins and the Wicked Plan

   Book 2   
Pages: 264

When Mr Green announces his diabolical plan to get married his children, Derrick, Samantha and Michael, are horrified. Especially when they discover his real motive – he wants to get married so he can sack their beloved nanny, Nanny Piggins.

Obviously their father has to be stopped, and Nanny Piggins is just the pig to do it. Because you should never ever cross a flying pig. And so, in the process of ruining Mr Green's matrimonial prospects, Nanny Piggins and the children have many exciting adventures – including being blasted across Dead Man's Gorge with an armadillo, breaking into a maximum-security prison in search of Chinese food and fighting a Gypsy Queen over a pit of fire.

Nanny Piggins Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Nanny Piggins
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 9
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: comedy & humour  animals  adventure  family  fantasy 

 Print series book list