Dark Sun

by Robert Muchamore (Author)

Book Cover for Dark Sun

Companion book
Pages: 128

It's the last day of term. Three lads are clearing out their lockers, organising a sleepover and hatching a plan to spatter a girl with rancid coleslaw. But things aren't what they seem...

One boy's father is a member of Dark Sun, a criminal organisation dealing in nuclear weapons technology, while another is a CHERUB agent sent to stop him.

This limited edition novelette was released in celebration of World Book Day 2008! It is now out of print, but can be downloaded for free from: www.cherubcampus.com/book95

The events of 'Dark Sun' take place between 'Mad Dogs' and 'The Sleepwalker,' technically making it book number 9.5 in the CHERUB series, though it bears no effect on the series as a whole.

Cherub Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Cherub
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 13
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Website: www.cherubcampus.com
Tags: spy  action  adventure  mystery  crime 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Recruit  (2004)
2.   Class A  (2004)
3.   Maximum Security  (2005)
4.   The Killing  (2005)
5.   Divine Madness  (2006)
6.   Man vs. Beast  (2006)
7.   The Fall  (2007)
8.   Mad Dogs  (2007)
9.   The Sleepwalker  (2008)
10.   The General  (2008)
11.   Brigands M.C.  (2009)
12.   Shadow Wave  (2010)
+   Dark Sun  (2008)