The Legends of Olympus Series

by Alane Adams (Author)

Book Cover for the Legends of Olympus Series
Reading level: Ages 8 and up
Books in series: 2
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: myth & legend  friendship  action  illustrated  family  mystery  time travel  adventure 

This action-packed duet series features the indomitable Phoebe Katz, a twelve-year-old foster kid from New York City. She's looking for a family to belong to…and the answers to a couple of familial questions!
But she’s been moved around the system her entire life, in part because things... happen around her—unexplained weather events, for one!
And when Phoebe gets the stunning news she’s actually the daughter of Zeus, from Greek mythology, it’s the beginning of the answers she’s been looking for—and a whole lot of action in Ancient Greece!
The Legends of Olympus is a series of non-stop adventures for Phoebe and her friends, Angie and Damian. With cleverness, twists and the strong bonds of true friendship, Phoebe finds answers to riddles, her fate, and her family connections.

Legends of Olympus Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Eye of Zeus  (2020)
2. The Medusa Quest  (2021)