The Legends of Olympus Series
by Alane Adams

Tags: myth & legend friendship action illustrated family mystery time travel adventure
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 2
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Eye of Zeus   2020
2 The Medusa Quest   2021