The Quest of the Sunfish Series

by Mardi McConnochie (Author)

Book Cover for the Quest of the Sunfish Series
Twins Annalie and Will are sailing halfway across the world to find their missing father, while trying to evade the all-powerful Admiralty that governs their world in this highly original nautical adventure series with a twist of speculative fiction.

Quest of the Sunfish is a trilogy of thrilling adventure stories set in a breathtaking future world.

Summary and books in the Quest of the Sunfish series

Tags: adventure, fantasy, seafaring, family,
Series reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Escape to the Moon Islands  (2016)
2The Castle in the Sea  (2017)
3The Skeleton Coast  (2017)