The Quest of the Sunfish Series
by Mardi McConnochie

Tags: adventure fantasy seafaring family
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Escape to the Moon Islands   2016
2 The Castle in the Sea   2017
3 The Skeleton Coast   2017