The Star of Deltora Series

by Emily Rodda (Author)

Book Cover for the Star of Deltora Series
Reading level: Ages 9 and up
Books in series: 4
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: adventure  fantasy  magic  seafaring 

Britta of Del wants nothing less than to be the new Apprentice Trader of the Rosalyn fleet. Family and friends and even the terrible secret of her parentage will not stop her. But how can she succeed when her true identity must surely be guessed by Trader Mab, who knew her father, and the crew of the Star of Deltora? Relying on no more than her wits and the kind acts of friends she makes along the way, Britta is drawn closer and closer to her terrible destiny.

Star of Deltora Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Shadows of the Master  (2015)
2. Two Moons  (2015)
3. The Towers of Illica  (2016)
4. The Hungry Isle  (2016)