The Star of Deltora Series
by Emily Rodda

Tags: adventure fantasy magic seafaring
Reading level: 9+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Shadows of the Master   2015
2 Two Moons   2015
3 The Towers of Illica   2016
4 The Hungry Isle   2016