The Songbird Cafe Girls Series

by Sarah Webb (Author)

Book Cover for the Songbird Cafe Girls Series
Reading level: Ages 9 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  friendship  family  comedy & humour  girls  cooking & baking  adventure 

Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, the Songbird Cafe Girls series is about friendship, family and a very special cafe.

Mollie Cinnamon is so bored and lonely on Little Bird Island until she makes friends with Sunny and Alanna at the Songbird Cafe. Disaster strikes, though, when the cafe is threatened with closure. Can the new friends work together to save it?

Songbird Cafe Girls Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Mollie Cinnamon Is Not a Cupcake  (2015)
2. Sunny Days and Moon Cakes  (2015)
3. Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin  (2016)