The Blood Ties Series

by Sophie McKenzie (Author)

Book Cover for the Blood Ties Series
An explosive thriller series featuring two teenagers, Theo and Rachel, who uncover a human cloning project. With chapters alternately narrated by both characters, Blood Ties and sequel Blood Ransom follow their quest to uncover the truth as they find themselves in increasing danger among criminals intent on causing them harm.

Summary and books in the Blood Ties series

Tags: action, thriller, mystery, science & technology, crime,
Series reading level: 12+
Books in series: 2
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Blood Ties  (2008)
2Blood Ransom  (2010)