The Six of Crows Series

by Leigh Bardugo (Author)

Book Cover for the Six of Crows Series
Reading level: Ages 13 and up
Books in series: 2
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: fantasy  crime  friendship  magic  action  romance  mystery 

Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price – and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can't pull it off alone...

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction – if they don't kill each other first.

As gripping, sweeping and memorable as Bardugo's earlier series, The Grisha Trilogy, this is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Six of Crows Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Six of Crows  (2015)
2. Crooked Kingdom  (2016)