The Split Second Series

by Sophie McKenzie (Author)

Book Cover for the Split Second Series
Two lives. One explosive moment. And a secret that could end it all...

Charlie's life is torn apart by a terrorist bomb in a London market. Months later, she meets Nat, whose family was devastated by the same explosion. But as Charlie gets closer to Nat she uncovers secrets and a whole cast of shady characters that lead her to believe Nat knows more about the attack than he is letting on. This series of riveting, romantic thrillers shifts between the perspectives of the two main characters as their courage and their loyalties are tested to the limit.

Summary and books in the Split Second series

Tags: action, thriller, mystery, romance, realistic fiction,
Series reading level: 14+
Books in series: 2
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1Split Second  (2013)
2Every Second Counts  (2014)