The Ninja Series

by Chris Bradford (Author) Sonia Leong (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Ninja Series
Reading level: Ages 8 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  boys  graphic novel 

A young ninja on a deadly mission...

There is always two sides to every story, and in the Ninja trilogy we see just that. This is the 'flipside' to the Young Samurai series, with events and thoughts from the deadly Ninjas' point of view. Non-stop action make this series riveting reading for fans of the Young Samurai series.

This series has also been written for slightly younger readers and will appeal to more reluctant readers. The books are also dyslexia friendly and enhanced by cool manga illustrations!

Ninja Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. First Mission  (2011)
2. Death Touch  (2013)
3. Assassin  (2014)