The Andy G Picture Books Series

by Andy Griffiths (Author) Terry Denton (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Andy G Picture Books Series
Reading level: Ages 5 and up
Books in series: 7
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: first chapter books  comedy & humour  illustrated  animal  action 

The beginning of an ongoing series of 32-page full colour picture books that have been adapted from some of the stories in Andy and Terry's best selling collections of easy to read stories for beginning readers. The original black and white illustrations are now in colour and the stories have been redesigned in a larger format.

These hilarious stories are suitable for emerging readers who still prefer books with engaging and colourful illustrations.