The Andy G Picture Books Series
by Andy Griffiths

Tags: first chapter books comedy & humour illustrated animal action
Reading level: 5+
No. of books in series: 7
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Cat, the Rat and the Baseball Bat   2013
2 Andy G, Terry D, the Brave Tea-Lady and the Evil Bee   2013
3 Ed and Ted and Ted's Dog Fred   2013
4 Big Fat Cows   2014
5 Brave Dave   2014
6 Frog on a Log in a Bog   2014
7 Duck in a Truck in the Muck   2014