The Killables Series

by Gemma Malley (Author)

Book Cover for the Killables Series
Everyone accepted that people were different physically. But inside? Inside, they were different too. You just had to know how to tell, what to look for.

Evil has been eradicated. The City has been established. And citizens may only enter after having the Evil part of their brain removed. They are labelled on the System according to how Good they are. If they show signs of the evil emerging, they are labelled a 'K.'

But no one knows quite what that means. Only that they disappear, never to be seen again . . .

A thrilling dytopian series reminiscent of Veronica Roth's Divergent  series, The Killables will engross teen readers and adults alike.

Summary and books in the Killables series

Tags: dystopian, action, mystery, romance, fantasy,
Series reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The Killables  (2012)
2The Disappearances  (2013)
3The System  (2013)