The Declaration Series

by Gemma Malley (Author)

Book Cover for the Declaration Series
Reading level: Ages 12 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: dystopian  fantasy  science fiction  romance  friendship  action 

In the year 2140, it is illegal to be young. Children are all but extinct. The world is a better place. Longevity drugs are a fountain of youth. Sign the Declaration, agree not to have children and you too can live forever. Refuse, and you will live as an outcast. For the children born outside the law, it only gets worse – Surplus status. Not everyone thinks Longevity is a good thing, but you better be clear what side you’re on . . .

Surplus Anna is about to find out what happens when you can’t decide if you should cheat the law or cheat death.

Declaration Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Declaration  (2007)
2. The Resistance  (2008)
3. The Legacy  (2010)