The Megs Series

by Neil Montagnana-Wallace (Author) Mark Schwarzer (Author)

Book Cover for the Megs Series
Reading level: Ages 7 and up
Books in series: 5
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: sport  boys  friendship  family  culture 

There is no way that Edward 'Megs' Morrison's story could be told in just one book!

Follow this young football star's progress as he moves out from England to Sydney with his Mum and Dad and struggles to settle into his new home—that is, until football comes along to save the day. This series has plenty of footballing (soccer) fun, as the passion Megs has for this world game provides a backdrop to his everyday challenges, friendships and changes in his life.