The Cherub 2: Aramov Series

by Robert Muchamore (Author)

Book Cover for the Cherub 2: Aramov Series

Ryan Sharma is the newest recruit to CHERUB. Twelve years old, just out of basic training and as green as grass. He's been waiting for a mission since he passed basic training eight months ago, and now he's got his chance. Ryan's first mission: befriending Ethan Aramov, a spoilt rich kid living in California whose grandmother just happens to run a billion-dollar criminal empire.

Ryan expects to enjoy the California lifestyle in a routine operation. But he's in for a shock, as his mission starts turning into one of the biggest in CHERUB history.

Summary and books in the Cherub 2: Aramov series

Tags: spy, action, adventure, mystery, crime,
Series reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished

 Print series book list

Books in series order
1The People's Republic  (2011)
2Guardian Angel  (2012)
3Black Friday  (2013)
4Lone Wolf  (2014)