The Guardians of the Key

by N.J. Cameron (Author)

Book Cover for The Guardians of the Key

   Book 2   
Pages: 121
Max Moon has been waiting all summer for a clue that will tell him how to get his next superpower. When a mysterious girl turns up, things begin to move really fast.

Who are the Guardians and where are they? What danger is lurking around the Silver Rock hide-out? And can Max find out before it’s too late?

With his sister Bea and best friend Corky in tow, Max must find the Guardians, get his next power and with the help of a friendly whale, save the Silver Rock from a gigantic slimy villain!

Silver Key Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Silver Key
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 2
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  fantasy  mystery  first chapter books 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Beginning  (2010)
2.   The Guardians of the Key  (2012)