Bumageddon: The Final Pongflict

by Andy Griffiths (Author)

Book Cover for Bumageddon: The Final Pongflict

   Book 3   
Pages: 304

Bums! Action! Adventure! Romance! Robots! Time Travel! Prehistoric Bums! Giant Brown Blobs! A Huge Arseteroid! It began with 'The Day My Bum Went Psycho'. It continued with 'Zombie Bums from Uranus'. And now it ends with 'Bumageddon: The Final Pongflict'.

Published in the US as, 'Butt Wars: The Final Conflict'.

Recognition: Canberra's Own Outstanding List (COOL) Awards for Section 3 Fiction for Older Readers (2006)

Bum (Butt) Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Bum (Butt)
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: humour  adventure  fantasy  boys 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Day My Bum Went Psycho  (2001)
2.   Zombie Bums From Uranus  (2003)
3.   Bumageddon: The Final Pongflict  (2005)