The Bum (Butt) Series
by Andy Griffiths

Tags: humour adventure fantasy boys
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Day My Bum Went Psycho   2001
2 Zombie Bums From Uranus   2003
3 Bumageddon: The Final Pongflict   2005