The Kane Chronicles Survival Guide

by Rick Riordan (Author)

Book Cover for The Kane Chronicles Survival Guide

Companion book
Pages: 144
Fans of Rick Riordan will love this on the people, places, gods, and creatures found in the chart-topping Kane Chronicles series.

Packed with brand new material - including an easy-to-assemble trading card pyramid and full-colour diagrams and maps - this deluxe, lavishly illustrated guide teaches readers how to compile secret messages, read hieroglyphics, and recite ancient magic spells.

Featuring enough information and extras to satisfy current fans and budding Egyptologists alike, this guide will cast a spell on readers of all ages.

Kane Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Kane Chronicles
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  myth & legend  action  adventure  mystery 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Red Pyramid  (2010)
2.   The Throne of Fire  (2011)
3.   The Serpent's Shadow  (2012)
+   The Kane Chronicles Survival Guide  (2012)