The Kane Chronicles Series
by Rick Riordan

Tags: fantasy myth & legend action adventure mystery
Reading level: 10+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 The Red Pyramid   2010
2 The Throne of Fire   2011
3 The Serpent's Shadow   2012
+ The Kane Chronicles Survival Guide   2012