The Day My Bum Went Psycho

by Andy Griffiths (Author)

Book Cover for The Day My Bum Went Psycho

   Book 1   
Pages: 240

Zack Freeman is ready to tell his story... The story of a boy and his crazy bum. The story of a crack bum-fighting unit called the B-team, a legendary Bum Hunter and his formidable daughter, and some of the biggest, ugliest and meanest bums ever to roam the face of the Earth.

A story of courage and endurance that takes Zack on a journey across the Great Windy Desert, through the Brown Forest and over the Sea of Bums before descending into the heart of an explosive bumcano to confront the biggest, ugliest and meanest bum of them all...The Day My Bum Went Psycho - a story that you and your bum will never forget.

Published in the US as, 'The Day My Butt Went Psycho'.

Bum (Butt) Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Bum (Butt)
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: humour  adventure  fantasy  boys 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Day My Bum Went Psycho  (2001)
2.   Zombie Bums From Uranus  (2003)
3.   Bumageddon: The Final Pongflict  (2005)