The Artemis Fowl Files

by Eoin Colfer (Author)

Book Cover for The Artemis Fowl Files

Companion book
Pages: 187

Artemis Fowl's confidential files have been discovered in his safe at Fowl Manor. Now you too can share the secrets! ‘The Artemis Fowl Files’ will delight Eoin Colfer's legions of fans with its behind-the-scenes interviews with the much-loved characters including Holly Short, Mulch Diggums, and Artemis Fowl. Also contained are two brand-new Artemis Fowl short stories including: ‘LEPrecon’, the story of Fairy Police Captain Holly Short's move from Traffic to Recon following her initiation into the Fairy Police, and ‘The Seventh Dwarf’, featuring the flatulent dwarf Mulch Diggums, Butler, and Artemis himself. Plus special coded messages, a ‘Fairy Spotters’ Guide and top-secret diagrams of Foaly’s greatest gadgets provide special insight into the world of Artemis Fowl.

Artemis Fowl Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Artemis Fowl
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 10
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  adventure  action  mystery  magic  time travel 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Artemis Fowl  (2001)
2.   Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident  (2002)
3.   Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code  (2003)
4.   Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception  (2004)
5.   Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony  (2006)
6.   Artemis Fowl and the Time Paradox  (2008)
7.   Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex  (2010)
8.   Artemis Fowl and the Last Guardian  (2012)
+   The Artemis Fowl Files  (2004)
+   The Seventh Dwarf  (2004)