by Maggie Stiefvater (Author)

Book Cover for Forever

   Book 3   
Pages: 386

When Sam met Grace, he was a wolf and she was a girl. Eventually he found a way to become a boy, and their love transformed from curious distance to the intense closeness of shared lives. That should have been the end of their story. But Grace was not meant to stay human. Now she is the wolf. And the wolves of Mercy Falls are about to be hunted in one final, spectacular kill. Sam would do anything for Grace. But can one boy and one love really change a hostile, predatory world? The past, the present, and the future will all collide in one pure moment -- a moment of death or life, farewell or forever.

Wolves of Mercy Falls (Shiver) Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Wolves of Mercy Falls (Shiver)
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  paranormal  myth & legend  romance  music & poetry 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Shiver  (2009)
2.   Linger  (2010)
3.   Forever  (2011)
+   Sinner  (2014)