A Court of Frost and Starlight

by Sarah J. Maas (Author)

Book Cover for A Court of Frost and Starlight

Companion book
Pages: 272

Hope warms the coldest night.

Feyre, Rhys, and their close-knit circle of friends are still busy rebuilding the Night Court and the vastly-changed world beyond. But Winter Solstice is finally near, and with it, a hard-earned reprieve.

Yet even the festive atmosphere can't keep the shadows of the past from looming. As Feyre navigates her first Winter Solstice as High Lady, she finds that those dearest to her have more wounds than she anticipated - scars that will have far-reaching impact on the future of their Court.

Recognition: Goodreads Choice Award Nominee for Young Adult Fantasy & Science Fiction (2018)

A Court of Thorns and Roses Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses
Reading level: 17+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Tags: fantasy  action  adventure  romance  nature  fairies  epic fantasy 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   A Court of Thorns and Roses  (2015)
2.   A Court of Mist and Fury  (2016)
3.   A Court of Wings and Ruin  (2017)
4.   A Court of Silver Flames  (2021)
+   A Court of Frost and Starlight  (2018)