The A Court of Thorns and Roses Series
by Sarah J. Maas

Tags: fantasy action adventure romance nature fairies epic fantasy
Reading level: 17+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes

Books in this series:
1 A Court of Thorns and Roses   2015
2 A Court of Mist and Fury   2016
3 A Court of Wings and Ruin   2017
4 A Court of Silver Flames   2021
+ A Court of Frost and Starlight   2018