Eugenia Lincoln and the Unexpected Package

by Kate DiCamillo (Author) Chris Van Dusen (Author)

Book Cover for Eugenia Lincoln and the Unexpected Package

   Book 4   
Pages: 112

What will it take for a cynical older sister to realize she's a born accordion player – with music in her heart?

Eugenia Lincoln is a practical person with no time for gee-gaws, whoop-de-whoops, or frivolity. When an unexpected package containing an accordion arrives at her house, she is determined to have nothing to do with it. But her plans to sell the accordion, destroy the accordion, and give the accordion away all end in frustration. How can Eugenia stop being tormented by this troublesome package? Might she discover that a bit of unforeseen frivolity could be surprisingly... joyous?

Tales from Deckawoo Drive Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Tales from Deckawoo Drive
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Tags: animal  comedy & humour  adventure  illustrated  nature  friendship 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Leroy Ninker Saddles Up  (2014)
2.   Francine Poulet Meets the Ghost Raccoon  (2015)
3.   Where Are You Going, Baby Lincoln?  (2016)
4.   Eugenia Lincoln and the Unexpected Package  (2017)