The Tales from Deckawoo Drive Series
by Kate DiCamillo

Tags: animal comedy & humour adventure illustrated nature friendship
Reading level: 6+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes

Books in this series:
1 Leroy Ninker Saddles Up   2014
2 Francine Poulet Meets the Ghost Raccoon   2015
3 Where Are You Going, Baby Lincoln?   2016
4 Eugenia Lincoln and the Unexpected Package   2017