Maintain the Mischief

by Tony Wilson (Author)

Book Cover for Maintain the Mischief

   Book 4   
Pages: 160

With four boys under one roof, there's madness and mayhem every day – and footy of course! A prank-filled visit to the Selwoods' country cousins lands the boys in trouble with Mum... But will the boys maintain the mischief? And who will save the day on the footy field?

Selwood Boys Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Selwood Boys
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Tags: first chapter books  sport  action  friendship  family  comedy & humour 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Miracle Goal  (2016)
2.   Battle Royale  (2016)
3.   Hit the Road  (2017)
4.   Maintain the Mischief   (2017)