The Selwood Boys Series
by Tony Wilson

Tags: first chapter books sport action friendship family comedy & humour
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? No

Books in this series:
1 The Miracle Goal   2016
2 Battle Royale   2016
3 Hit the Road   2017
4 Maintain the Mischief    2017