A Court of Wings and Ruin

by Sarah J. Maas (Author)

Book Cover for A Court of Wings and Ruin

   Book 3   
Pages: 698

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's manoeuvrings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit – and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well.

As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords – and hunt for allies in unexpected places.

In this thrilling third book in the acclaimed series from Sarah J. Maas, the earth will be painted red as mighty armies grapple for power over the one thing that could destroy them all.

A Court of Thorns and Roses Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses
Reading level: 17+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Tags: fantasy  action  adventure  romance  nature  fairies  epic fantasy 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   A Court of Thorns and Roses  (2015)
2.   A Court of Mist and Fury  (2016)
3.   A Court of Wings and Ruin  (2017)
4.   A Court of Silver Flames  (2021)
+   A Court of Frost and Starlight  (2018)