Warrior Bronze

by Michelle Paver (Author)

Book Cover for Warrior Bronze

   Book 5   
Pages: 272

In this gripping conclusion to the Gods and Warriors adventure series, Hylas, Pirra, and their animal friends must defeat the Crow warrior clan in an epic final battle.

Hylas has returned to Messina, his homeland, and the fate of the world rests on his shoulders: He must find the dagger of Koronos and keep the Crows from wielding it in battle, or they will rule the land forever. But he must also locate Issi, his lost sister, to keep her safe from the impending war. Torn between his duty and his family, Hylas and Pirra split up to conquer their tasks. But fate has many surprises for them, and neither challenge is as straightforward as it seems. Aided by Havoc the lioness, Echo the falcon, and many old friends, Hylas and Pirra must defeat the Crows once and for all – or lose everything trying.

Gods and Warriors Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Gods and Warriors
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: myth & legend  fantasy  animals  magic  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Outsiders  (2012)
2.   The Burning Shadow  (2013)
3.   The Eye of the Falcon  (2014)
4.   The Crocodile Tomb  (2015)
5.   Warrior Bronze  (2017)