The Gods and Warriors Series

by Michelle Paver (Author)

Book Cover for the Gods and Warriors Series
Reading level: Ages 10 and up
Books in series: 5
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: myth & legend  fantasy  animal  magic  adventure 

In the turbulent world of the Mediterranean Bronze Age, long before the Greek myths, a boy and a girl battle for survival. With the help of three animal allies—a dolphin, a falcon and a lion cub—they defeat the forces of tyranny and withstand the elemental powers of the gods of land and sea.

Fans of Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series will be immersed from beginning to end in this thrilling historical fantasy series.

Gods and Warriors Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Outsiders  (2012)
2. The Burning Shadow  (2013)
3. The Eye of the Falcon  (2014)
4. The Crocodile Tomb  (2015)
5. Warrior Bronze  (2017)