Beyond the Edge of the Map

by A.L. Tait (Author)

Book Cover for Beyond the Edge of the Map

   Book 4   
Pages: 186

Quinn Freeman may have won the race around the world, but when a new enemy appears he must travel beyond the edge of the map once more.

Quinn is back! He finished his race around the world and is living a quiet life on the family farm, until he discovers that the King's enemies want to capture him. Quinn is forced to go on the run, taking to the high seas once more. Can he survive when he is double-crossed and left for dead?

Mapmaker Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Mapmaker Chronicles
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Tags: medieval  action  adventure  fantasy  myth & legend  seafaring  royalty 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Race to the End of the World  (2014)
2.   Prisoner of the Black Hawk  (2015)
3.   Breath of the Dragon  (2015)
4.   Beyond the Edge of the Map  (2017)